International Faculty

Alphabetical order
As of 15th February, 2018

Name Institution Nationality
Tae-Hoon Ahn Gachon University Gil Medical Center Korea
Jiyan Chen Guangdong General Hospital China
Donghoon Choi Yonsei University Severance Hospital Korea
Justin Davies Imperial College NHS Trust U.K.
Javier Escaned Hospital Clínico San Carlos Spain
Ted Feldman Evanston Hospital U.S.A.
Anthony H. Gershlick University Hospitals of Leicester U.K.
Jonathan Hill King's College Hospital U.K.
Soon Jun Hong Korea University Anam Hospital Korea
Yangsoo Jang Yonsei University College of Medicine Korea
Paul Hsien-Li Kao National Taiwan University Hospital Taiwan
Hyo-Soo Kim Seoul National University Hospital Korea
Moo Hyun Kim Dong-A University Hospital Korea
Paul Knaapen VU University Medical Center Amsterdam The Netherlands
Akiko Maehara Cardiovascular Research Foundation/Columbia University Medical Center U.S.A.
Gary S. Mintz Cardiovascular Research Foundation U.S.A.
Seung-Jung Park Asan Medical Center Korea
Bernhard Reimers Humanitas Clinical and Research Institute Italy
Seung-Woon Rha Korea University Guro Hospital Korea
Teguh Santoso Medistra Hospital Indonesia
Seung-Jea Tahk Ajou University Hospital Korea
Huay Cheem Tan National University Hospital Singapore
Lefeng Wang Beijing Chaoyang Hospital China
Gerald Werner Klinikum Darmstadt GmbH Germany
Aaron Sung Lung Wong National Heart Centre Singapore Singapore
Chiung-Jen Wu Chang Gung Memorial Hospital Kaohsiung Taiwan
Yongjian Wu Cardiovascular Institute and Fu Wai Heart Hospital China
Min Yao Beijing Fuwai Hospital China
Wei-Hsien Yin Cheng Hsin General Hospital Taiwan
Robaayah Zambahari National Heart Institute (Institut Jantung Negara) Malaysia
Xuchen Zhou Dalian Medical University No.1 Hospital China